i will love you more

i think the ocean would love you. as much as i love when you call me by something no one ever called me. as hard as i completely lost in words of how i treasure your presence. as complicated as the rough night we had but still make it to the next day, and the day after that, and so on.

i think the ocean will calm down after the never-ending raging tides when i told them of how your smile could make every single one of my cells leaving my body. when i told them how your laugh is the only sound i wanna hear in this world. when i told them how your voice is as tender as mother's.

and i think the ocean will make their time to know you. to kiss your sole like no one did, to bring the sense of coldness from a tiring day.

but i will love you more. more than the ocean would, more than anything else, more than anyone else.

and i will make my time to know you more. more than the ocean that kisses you, and more than anyone to ever know yourself.